

Planning Board

Rocky Clinton, Chairman Kevin Boortz, Vice Chairman Michael Lunsford, Secretary Josh Craine, Member Tom Joseph, Member Vacant, Member

Election of Planning Board Officers February 2022

Name:	Term Expiration:	Current Position:	New Position:
Rocky Clinton	Feb 2023	Chairman	
Kevin Boortz	Feb 2023	Vice-Chairman	
Michael Lunsford	Feb 2022	Secretary	
Josh Craine	Jan 2023	Member	
Tom Joseph	Feb 2023	Member	
Vacant Position	TBD	Member	